Free Shipping For Orders Over $50 (US Only)
2~5 Days Fast Domestic Shipping
6+ Years Trustworthy A/V Pro Brand
4K-USB-C-auf-DisplayPort-Adapter
4K-USB-C-auf-DisplayPort-Adapter
  • Cargar imagen en el visor de la Galería, 4K-USB-C-auf-DisplayPort-Adapter
  • Cargar imagen en el visor de la Galería, 4K-USB-C-auf-DisplayPort-Adapter

4K-USB-C-auf-DisplayPort-Adapter

Precio regular
$9.99
Precio de venta
$9.99
Precio regular
Vendido
Precio unitario
por 
Envío calculado al finalizar la compra.
Kaufen Sie bei Amazon
fastshipping 4.5yearswarranty prosupportteam

Shopify secure badge

  • Konvertieren von USB-C zu DisplayPort: Dieser USB-C-zu-DisplayPort-Adapter ist ideal, um Ihren Laptop/PC/Dock mit einem USB-C-Anschluss (kompatibel mit Thunderbolt 3) mit einem DP zu verbinden - ausgestatteter Fernseher/Monitor/Projektor mit vorhandenen DisplayPort-Kabeln.
  • Lebensechtes 4K-HDR-Video: Verwenden Sie diesen Adapter als USB-C-zu-DisplayPort-Konverter, um echte 4K-Inhalte von Netflix, Hulu und anderen Streaming-Diensten zu streamen. 4K@60Hz HDR lässt jedes Bild lebensechter denn je aussehen.
  • Reibungsloses Gameplay: Dieser Adapter unterstützt auch eine Auflösung von 2K bei 165 Hz, die fließende, nahtlose Bilder ohne Bewegungsunschärfe und Verzögerung auf Ihr Display bringt, sodass Sie die Oberhand behalten FPS- und MOBA-Spiele.
  • Für die Ewigkeit gebaut: Die doppelt geflochtene Nylonbeschichtung hält mehr als 15.000 Biegungen stand, was eine lange Haltbarkeit gegen Verschleiß bietet.
  • Universelle Kompatibilität: Dieser USB-C-zu-DP-Adapter ist kompatibel mit USB-C (DP Alt Mode)-fähigen Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf das MacBook Pro (nach 2016), 12- Zoll MacBook (nach 2015), MacBook Air (nach 2018), Dell XPS 13/15 Serie, Microsoft Surface Book 2, Google Pixelbook, Samsung Galaxy S20/S10/S9.

Free shipping for orders over $25 (US only).

4K USB-C to DisplayPort Adapter
4K USB-C to DisplayPort Adapter
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 4K USB-C to DisplayPort Adapter
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 4K USB-C to DisplayPort Adapter

4K USB-C to DisplayPort Adapter

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Buy on Amazon
fastshipping 4.5yearswarranty prosupportteam

Shopify secure badge

  • Convert USB-C to DisplayPort: This USB-C to DisplayPort adapter is ideal for connecting your laptop/PC/dock with a USB-C port (Thunderbolt 3 compatible) to an DP-equipped TV/monitor/projector using existing DisplayPort cables.
  • Lifelike 4K HDR Video: Use this adapter as a USB-C to DisplayPort converter to stream true 4K content from Netflix, Hulu, and other streaming services. 4K@60Hz HDR makes every image look more lifelike than ever.
  • Smooth Gameplay: This adapter also supports 2K@165Hz resolution, which brings smooth-moving, seamless images that are free of motion blur and lag to your display, giving you the upper hand in FPS and MOBA games.
  • Built to Last: The double-braided nylon coating can withstand 15,000+ bends, which delivers long-lasting durability against wear and tear.
  • Universal Compatibility: This USB-C to DP adapter is compatible with USB-C (DP Alt Mode) enabled laptops, tablets, and smartphones, including but not limited to the MacBook Pro (After 2016), 12-inch MacBook (After 2015), MacBook Air (After 2018), Dell XPS 13/15 series, Microsoft Surface Book 2, Google Pixelbook, Samsung Galaxy S20/S10/S9.